zustellpartner.atArtboard 1_noBg

Legal notice

Information and disclosure of Cimedia Printmedienvertriebs GmbH und WNB Zustell GmbH pursuant to Section 5 of the E-Commerce Act (Federal Law Gazette I 2001/152 in the valid version) and Section 24 and Section 25 of the Media Act (Federal Law Gazette 314/1981 in the valid version) and Section 14 of the Company Code (Federal Law Gazette I 2005/120 in the valid version)

Company and/or media owner:

Cimedia Printmedienvertriebs GmbH

Gadollaplatz 1

8010 Graz

Phone: +43 (0)5 1795 0

Fax: +43 (0)5 1795 1053

E-Mail: info@cimedia-logistik.at

Subject of the company:

Distribution of media works

Commercial registry number:

FN 210331 k

Commercial registry court:

Provincial Court for Civil Law Matters in Graz

Trade authority:

Graz Municipal Authorities

Chamber membership:

Chamber of Commerce

VAT ID number:

ATU60923567

Applicable regulations:

Austrian Trade Regulation Act (www.ris.bka.gv.at)

WNB Zustell GmbH

Heizwerkstraße 6a

1230 Vienna

Phone: +43 (0)5 7240

Fax: +43 (0)5 7240 1054

E-Mail: info@wnb-logistik.at

Subject of the company:

Distribution of media works

Commercial registry number:

FN 361300z

Commercial registry court:

Vienna Commercial Court

Trade authority:

Municipal District Office for the 23. Vienna municipal district

Chamber membership:

Chamber of Commerce

VAT ID number:

ATU66365300

Applicable regulations:

Austrian Trade Regulation Act (www.ris.bka.gv.at)

Note for users:

This website is an online offering of WNB Zustell GmbH (hereinafter: WNB) and Cimedia Printmedienvertriebs GmbH (hereinafter: Cimedia) on the Internet. Comprehensive information and online services for the products and services of WNB and Cimedia are provided on this website.

Cimedia and WNB strive to provide all information on this website plus any sub-domains and links (hereinafter: this website) to the best of its knowledge and in good faith, and to keep this up-to-date. WNB and Cimedia do not assume any guarantee for the permanent availability of this website and for the information provided on this website being correct, complete and up-to-date. Liability for damage incurred by the user as a result of using this website is therefore excluded where permitted by the law.

The entire content of this website (texts, photos, graphics, videos, etc.) is protected by copyright and only intended for personal use within the framework of the usage of this website. Any further use of the content or of parts thereof, in particular its saving in databases, publication, reproduction, editing and any form of commercial use and the forwarding to third parties is prohibited. The setting of hyperlinks to this website is welcome. The integration of individual pages or other parts of this website (e.g. texts, photos, graphics, videos, etc.) into third-party frames, however, is prohibited.

This website uses Google Analytics, a web analysis service of Google Inc. (hereinafter: Google). Google Analytics uses so-called “cookies”, text files that are saved on your computer and permit an analysis of your usage of this website. The information generated by the cookie regarding your usage of this website (including your IP address) is normally transferred to a server of Google in the US and saved there. Google will use this information to analyse your usage of this website, to compile reports about the website activities for the website operators and to provide further services associated with the usage of the website and of the Internet. Google may also forward this information to third parties if this is specified by law or if third parties process these data on behalf of Google. Under no circumstances will Google connect your IP address with other data that are saved by Google. You can prevent the installation of the cookies through a corresponding setting in your browser software; however, in this case, we point out that you may not be able to use all functions of this website in full in this case. By using this website, you declare your consent to the processing of the data collected about you by Google in the aforementioned form and manner and for the aforementioned purpose.

Impressum

Information und Offenlegung der Cimedia Printmedienvertriebs GmbH und WNB Zustell GmbH gemäß § 5 E-Commerce-Gesetz (BGBl I 2001/152 idgF) und § 24 und § 25 Mediengesetz (BGBl 314/1981 idgF) sowie § 14 Unternehmensgesetzbuch (BGBl I 2005/120 idgF)

Firma bzw. Medieninhaber:

Cimedia Printmedienvertriebs GmbH
Gadollaplatz 1
8010 Graz
Telefon: +43 (0)5 1795 0
Fax: +43 (0)5 1795 1053
E-Mail: info@cimedia-logistik.at
Unternehmensgegenstand: Vertrieb von Medienwerken
Firmenbuchnummer: FN 210331 k
Firmenbuchgericht: Landesgericht für ZRS Graz
Gewerbebehörde: Magistrat Graz
Kammermitgliedschaft: Wirtschaftskammer
UID-Nummer: ATU60923567
Anwendbare Vorschriften: Österr. Gewerbeordnung (www.ris.bka.gv.at)
WNB Zustell GmbH
Heizwerkstraße 6a
1230 Wien
Telefon: +43 (0)5 7240
Fax: +43 (0)5 7240 1054
E-Mail: info@wnb-logistik.at
Unternehmensgegenstand: Vertrieb von Medienwerken
Firmenbuchnummer: FN 361300z
Firmenbuchgericht: Handelsgericht Wien
Gewerbebehörde: Magistratisches Bezirksamt für den 23. Wiener Gemeindebezirk
Kammermitgliedschaft: Wirtschaftskammer
UID-Nummer: ATU66365300
Anwendbare Vorschriften: Österr. Gewerbeordnung (www.ris.bka.gv.at)

Hinweis für UserInnen:

Diese Website ist ein Online-Angebot der WNB Zustell GmbH (nachfolgend: WNB) und der Cimedia Printmedienvertriebs GmbH (nachfolgend: Cimedia) im Internet. Auf dieser Website werden umfangreiche Informations- und Online-Dienste zu Produkten und Leistungen der WNB und Cimedia bereitgestellt.

Cimedia und WNB bemühen sich, alle Informationen der vorliegenden Website samt ihren allfälligen Subdomains und Verlinkungen (nachfolgend: diese Website), nach bestem Wissen und Gewissen zur Verfügung zu stellen und aktuell zu halten. WNB und CiMedia übernehmen keine Gewähr für die ständige Verfügbarkeit dieser Website sowie die Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit und Aktualität der auf dieser Website zur Verfügung gestellten Informationen. Eine Haftung für Schäden des Users aus der Nutzung dieser Website wird daher soweit gesetzlich zulässig ausgeschlossen.

Der gesamte Inhalt dieser Website (Texte, Fotos, Grafiken, Videos etc.) ist urheberrechtlich geschützt und nur für die persönliche Verwendung im Rahmen der Nutzung dieser Website bestimmt. Jede weitergehende Verwendung des Inhalts oder von Teilen davon, insbesondere die Speicherung in Datenbanken, Veröffentlichung, Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung und jede Form von gewerblicher Nutzung sowie die Weitergabe an Dritte ist untersagt. Das Setzen von Hyperlinks auf diese Website ist willkommen. Die Einbindung einzelner Seiten oder sonstiger Teile dieser Website (z.B. Texte, Fotos, Grafiken, Videos etc.) in fremde Frames ist jedoch untersagt.

Diese Website benutzt Google Analytics, einen Webanalysedienst der Google Inc. (nachfolgend: Google). Google Analytics verwendet sog. „Cookies“, das sind Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse der Benutzung dieser Website durch Sie ermöglicht. Die durch Cookies erzeugten Informationen über Ihre Benutzung dieser Website einschließlich Ihrer IP-Adresse werden an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert. Google wird diese Informationen benutzen, um Ihre Nutzung dieser Website auszuwerten, um Reports über die Websiteaktivitäten für die Websitebetreiber zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Websitenutzung und der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen zu erbringen. Auch wird Google diese Informationen gegebenenfalls an Dritte übertragen, sofern dies gesetzlich vorgeschrieben ist oder soweit Dritte diese Daten im Auftrag von Google verarbeiten. Google wird in keinem Fall Ihre IP-Adresse mit anderen Daten, die von Google gespeichert werden, in Verbindung bringen. Sie können die Installation der Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung Ihrer Browser Software verhindern; wir weisen Sie jedoch darauf hin, dass Sie in diesem Fall gegebenenfalls nicht sämtliche Funktionen dieser Website voll umfänglich nutzen können. Durch die Nutzung dieser Website erklären Sie sich mit der Bearbeitung der über Sie erhobenen Daten durch Google in der zuvor beschriebenen Art und Weise und zu dem zuvor benannten Zweck einverstanden.